Deutsch
banner
Lagerverschlüsse
Über uns
Neuesten Nachrichten
Kategorien
Neue Produkte
Lagerverschlüsse


Kugel- und Rollenlager sind mit verschiedenen Arten von Schilden und Dichtungen erhältlich. Diese werden allgemein als Lagerverschlüsse bezeichnet. Lagerverschlüsse können die Lagerlebensdauer verlängern, indem sie verhindern, dass Verunreinigungen die kritischen Oberflächen im Lager erreichen, und sie helfen, das Schmiermittel im Lager zu halten. An demselben Lager können verschiedene Arten von Lagerverschlüssen geliefert werden. Sonderausführungen sind ebenfalls erhältlich. Im Folgenden finden Sie Beschreibungen der gängigsten Typen, die wir liefern können.


Schilde (ZZ)


Die meisten Größen sind mit Metallschirmen erhältlich. Schilde sollen das Eindringen größerer Partikel in das Lager verhindern und auch das Fett im Lager halten. Sie können in den Außenring des Lagers eingepresst (nicht abnehmbar) oder durch einen Sicherungsring (herausnehmbar) gehalten werden. Da die Abschirmungen keinen Kontakt zum Innenring haben, erhöhen sie weder das Anlauf- noch das Laufdrehmoment. Schilde an Edelstahllagern werden im Allgemeinen aus Edelstahl der Güteklasse AISI 304 hergestellt.

• Verhindern Sie eine Kontamination durch größere Partikel
• Reduzieren Sie das Austreten von Schmiermittel
• Drehmoment nicht erhöhen


Kontaktdichtungen (2RS)


Die Standard-Lagerdichtung besteht aus Nitril/BUNA-N-Kautschuk, der mit einer Metallscheibe verbunden ist. Für einige Größen sind Hochtemperatur-Teflon-Dichtungen (bis 250°C) oder Viton-Dichtungen (bis 230°C) erhältlich. Die Innenlippe der Dichtung reibt am Lagerinnenring, um eine effektive Abdichtung gegen kleinere Partikel wie Staub und Feuchtigkeit zu gewährleisten und gleichzeitig das Austreten von Schmiermittel zu verhindern. Kontaktdichtungen erzeugen viel höhere Reibungsdrehmomente als Schilde und reduzieren die maximale Drehzahl eines Lagers. Unter -30°C versteifen sich Nitrilkautschuk und Viton und bieten eine weniger wirksame Abdichtung, daher sollten Teflondichtungen oder Metallabschirmungen bei sehr niedrigen Temperaturen in Betracht gezogen werden.
• Guter Schutz vor Verschmutzung
• Schmierstoffleckage stark reduzieren
• Reduzieren Sie die Höchstgeschwindigkeit um ca. 40%
• Lagerdrehmoment stark erhöhen
• Temp. Bereich –40°C/+110°C (Nitrilkautschuk) oder bis 230°C (Viton) und 250°C (Teflon)


Berührungslose Dichtungen (2HE)


Diese Dichtungen bestehen ebenfalls aus Nitrilkautschuk, der mit einer Metallscheibe verbunden ist, reiben jedoch nicht am Lagerinnenring und haben daher nicht den gleichen Einfluss auf das Lagerdrehmoment und die maximale Drehzahl wie Kontaktdichtungen, sodass sie für Anwendungen mit niedrigem Drehmoment und hohen Drehzahlen verwendet werden können . Sie bieten einen überlegenen Schutz gegenüber Metallabschirmungen, bieten jedoch keine so effektive Abdichtung wie der Kontakttyp.

• Guter Schutz vor Verschmutzung
• Reduzierter Schmierstoffaustritt
• Keine Drehmomenterhöhung
• Beeinflussen Sie nicht die Höchstgeschwindigkeit
• Temp. Bereich –40°C/+110°C


Wie bereits erwähnt, ist es möglich, eine Kombination von Lagerverschlüssen auf einem einzigen Lager zu erhalten. Zum Beispiel kann eine Kombination aus Dichtung und Abschirmung wie RSZ im Vergleich zu einer doppelten Abschirmung (ZZ oder ZZS) einen erhöhten Schutz vor Verunreinigungen bieten. Die RSZ-Kombination würde ein geringeres Drehmoment aufweisen als eine 2RS-Konfiguration. Die Seite des Lagers mit Dichtung wäre so ausgerichtet, dass sie der kontaminierten Umgebung zugewandt ist.


Bei Kegelrollenlagern oder Schrägkugellagern sind konstruktionsbedingt Schilde und Dichtungen in der Regel nicht verfügbar. Für raue oder extreme Umgebungen werden normalerweise externe Dichtungen in das Design integriert.

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Heim

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

English
banner
Bearing Closures
About us
Latest News
  • PQB® Bearings Company : 18th Anniversary Celebration

    PQB® Bearings Company : 18th Anniversary Celebration Today is one of the greatest day of our PQB® Bearings company's 18th anniversary. Our company has been intensively working in the field of ...

    Aug 03, 2022
  • PQB Bearing Company Activities: Visit the Bearing Culture Museum

    PQB Bearing Company Activities: Visit the Bearing Culture Museum Bearing Culture Museum is committed to spreading bearing culture and ideas. The collections, layout, development history of the bearing...

    Jul 20, 2022
  • A brief history of world bearings

    A brief history of world bearings The 17th century was the start-up period of modern bearings. It was not until 1794 that the first patent on the ball channel was born, and an iron manufacturer in Eng...

    Jul 06, 2022
  • Have you ever seen the smallest bearing in the world?

    Have you ever seen the smallest bearing in the world? According to Guinness World Records, the smallest bearing has an outer diameter of 1.4978 mm and an inner diameter of 0.5 mm, and has six steel ba...

    Jun 21, 2022
  • Have you ever seen Chinese bearings 8,000 years ago?

    Have you ever seen Chinese bearings 8,000 years ago? In the Neolithic Age 8,000 years ago, the slow-wheel pottery-making process appeared in China. The potter's wheel used in pottery is a disc with a ...

    Jun 08, 2022
Categories
New Products
Bearing Closures


Ball and roller bearings are available with different types of shields and seals. These are commonly referred to as bearing closures. Bearing closures can extend bearing life by preventing contaminants from reaching the critical surfaces inside the bearing, and they help retain the lubricant in the bearing. Different types of bearing closures may be supplied on the same bearing. Special designs are also available. The following are descriptions of the most common types we can supply.


Shields (ZZ)


Most sizes are available with metal shields. Shields are designed to prevent larger particles from entering the bearing and also to keep grease inside the bearing. They may be pressed into the bearing’s outer ring (non-removable) or retained by a circlip (removable). As the shields make no contact with the inner ring, they do not increase starting or running torque. Shields on stainless steel bearings are generally made from AISI 304 grade stainless steel.

• Prevent contamination by larger particles
• Reduce lubricant leakage
• Do not increase torque


Contact seals (2RS)


The standard bearing seal consists of nitrile/BUNA-N rubber bonded to a metal washer. High temperature teflon seals (up to 250C) or Viton seals (up to 230C) are available on some sizes. The inner lip of the seal rubs against the bearing inner ring to provide an effective seal against smaller particles such as dust and moisture while preventing lubricant leakage. Contact seals produce much higher frictional torque levels than shields and reduce the maximum speed of a bearing. Below -30°C nitrile rubber and viton will stiffen and provide a less effective seal so teflon seals or metal shields should be considered for very low temperatures.
• Good protection against contamination
• Greatly reduce lubricant leakage
• Reduce maximum speed by approx. 40%
• Greatly increase bearing torque
• Temp. range –40°C/+110°C (nitrile rubber) or up to 230C (Viton) and 250C (Teflon)


Non-contact seals (2RU)


These seals are also made of nitrile rubber bonded to a metal washer but do not rub against the bearing inner ring and therefore do not have the same effect on bearing torque and maximum speed as contact seals so can be used for low torque, high speed applications. They offer superior protection over metal shields but do not provide as effective a seal as the contact type.

• Good protection against contamination
• Reduced lubricant leakage
• No torque increase
• Do not affect maximum speed
• Temp. range –40°C/+110°C


As mentioned previously, it is possible to get a combination of bearing closures on a single bearing. For example, a seal and shield combination, such as RSZ, can provide increased protection from contaminants compared to a double shielded (ZZ or ZZS). The RSZ combination would exhibit less torque than a 2RS configuration. The side of the bearing with seal would be oriented so that it is facing the contaminated environment.


Due to their construction, shields and seals are not typically available on tapered roller bearings or angular contact bearings. External seals are normally incorporated into the design for harsh or extreme environments.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact